Bodytechnique Panelbeaters & Spraypainters

Bodytechnique Panelbeaters & Spraypainters

Panel Beater in Midrand, Austin View | 6206 Total Page Views

Tel: 010 59 - Click to view

After Hours: 082 41 - Click to view

Email: bodytech@global.co.za

Street Address: 12 Dane Road, (c/o Kelpie Streeet) ,Glen Austin AH, Midrand, Gauteng, 1686

Contact Designation Tel Email
Steve Dupont General Manager 0105900690 steve@bodytechnique.co.za
Ryan Hayward Workshop Manager 0834116004 ryan@bodytechnique.co.za
Nicky Maruszewski Admin Manager 0105900690 admin@bodytechnique.co.za
Chantelle Lee Reception/Authorizations 0105900690 authorizations@bodytechnique.co.za
Sumari Oosthuizen Quotations/ Estimator 0105900690 quotes@bodytechnique.co.za
Sharon Smuts Customer Liaison 0105900690 care@bodytechnique.co.za
Natalie Fourie Invoicing / Costing 0105900690 costing@bodytechnique.co.za
Mientjie Bezuidenhout Debtors/CourtesyCar/Towing 0105900690 mientjie@bodytechnique.co.za
Minky Koekemoer Marketing/Approvals 0105900690 marketing@bodytechnique.co.za
Minky Koekemoer Creditors 0105900690 creditors@bodytechnique.co.za
Anya Kotze Buyer Procurement 081 047 7799 buyer@bodytechnique.co.za
Daniel TOWING 24/7 0833117315 Debtors@bodytechnique.co.za

Fax: 086 61 - Click to view

Postal Address: PO. Box 190932, Vorna Valley, 1686

GPS Coordinates: 26°01'55.2"S 28°08'21.4"E

B-BBEE Levels: Level 4

No Reviews Available

Rate our services here
Monday
08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday
08:00 to 17:00
Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saterday
closed
Sunday
closed

About Us

Picture    Picture 

General Manager & Owner - Stephen Robert Dupont

How it began - Steve’s background and knowledge in the motor industry stretches back to 1987 with experience in most aspects of the industry, from Vehicle Finance and Sales to Auto Motive Paint Supplies, before starting Bodytechnique. Steve started Bodtytechnique in March 1993 focusing on panelbeating and spraypainting. Todate the business has been a success an shown a 30% annual growth over the last 23 years and is still going strong. Due to high demand for vehicle panelbeating & truck repairs, additional equipment and staff were procured 9 years ago, offering yet another service to accommodate customers. With an office staff compliment of 10 and workshop staff of approximately 30, we are committed to exceptional customer service and guaranteed quality workmanship.

Auto Body Workshop - Panelbeating & Spray-Painting Vehicles  - Situated just of Allandale Road in Midrand, we are easily accessible and located in the centre of all major areas.  The premises is large enough to house a state of the art panel beating and spray painting workshop in a friendly yet developing industrial area. We have a total workshop area of 1750 m2 all under one roof, joined with 400 m2 office space as well as yard space to match. The auto body workshop was designed to limit unnecessary movement of client vehicles and to optimise production time, from preparation to completion.

Guarantees & Warranties- We aim to ensure customized service enhanced with quality and workmanship, therefore committing ourselves to the following warranties:

Spray Paint - Lifetime Guarantee. We will guarantee the paint as long as the consumer own the vehicle. PPG Paint has a "Lifetime PPG Paint Performance Guarantee.

Workmanship - 36 Months / 3 Years.  Our Percentage of comebacks is less than 1% in total. We will, at any time and immediately, rectify any faulty workmanship.

Parts - As per suppliers guarantee, normally 12 months / 1 year.