Renew-It Randburg

Renew-It Randburg

Panel Beater in Randburg, Strydompark | 16641 Total Page Views

Tel: 011 79 - Click to view

After Hours: 0861 3 - Click to view

Email: helpdesk@yourservice.co.za

Street Address: Cnr Hammer Avenue & Gerhardus Road, Strijdom Park, Randburg, 2194

Contact Designation Tel Email
Rodney Pillay Operations Director 0117922350 rodney.p@yourservice.co.za
Alida Elliot Financial Manager 0117922350 alida.e@renew-it.co.za
Eddy Maseko General Manager 0784589110 eddy.m@renew-it.co.za
Lana Adams Serivice Manager 0117922350 lana.a@renew-it.co.za
Vinolia Louw Service Advisor 0117922350 vinolia.l@renew-it.co.za
Saliem Nizamdin Service Advisor 0117922350 saliem.n@renew-it.co.za
Patricia Chabalala Service Advisor 0117922350 patricia.c@renew-it.co.za
Marco Schoeman Service Advisor 0117922350 marco.s@renew-it.co.za
Jaqueline Senna Service Advisor 0117922350 jacqueline.s@renew-it.co.za
Sudhir-Lalbeharie Drive-In Estimator 0117922350
Gabriel Naidoo Towing Estimator 0117922350 gabriel.n@renew-it.co.za

Fax: 011 79 - Click to view

Postal Address: PO Box 559, Fontainbleau, Johannesburg, 2032

GPS Coordinates: 26°04'57.7"S 27°58'24.6"E

B-BBEE Levels: Level 2

No Reviews Available

Rate our services here
Monday
08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday
08:00 to 17:00
Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saterday
closed
Sunday
closed

About Us

About Bluespec

Blue Spec Holdings is the largest independent auto body repair group in the southern hemisphere. 

The group has been in operation since 2002 and is listed on all major insurance company panels. The operations within the group pride themselves on the highest levels of technical proficiency and auto body repair standards and have been geared with state-of-the-art repair and paint equipment. 

With approvals from major vehicle manufacturers, Blue Spec operations are able to provide quality guarantees on every element of the work performed including workmanship, paint and parts and currently offer a lifetime workmanship warranty, unique to the industry.

Gauteng Renew-it Auto Body - Sandton 
Renew-it Sandton has been in operation since 1990 and is situated in Sandton, just off the Marlboro offramp. 

Renew-it Sandton is a Mercedes-Benz Approved Repair Centre and offers clients an industry leading service through its state-of-the-art equipment, highly trained and skilled technicians and friendly and professional service staff.