Proline Express Sandhurst

Proline Express Sandhurst

Panel Beater in Sandton, Sandhurst | 7345 Total Page Views

Tel: 011 78 - Click to view

After Hours: 0861 3 - Click to view

Email: helpdesk@yourservice.co.za

Street Address: 49 Rivonia Road, Sandhurst, Sandton, 2146 (Behind Shell Garage)

Contact Designation Tel Email
Karien Blaauw Operations Director 0842342233 karien.b@prolineexpress.co.za
Patricia Schlebush Service Manager 0117831888 patricia.s@prolineexpress.co.za
Sandra de Freitas Service Advisor 0117831888 sandra.d@prolineexpress.co.za
Sabrina Compbell Service Advisor 0117831888 sabrina.c@prolineexpress.co.za
Kayla Weimers Service Advisor 0117831888 kayla.w@prolineexpress.co.za
Eddie Clark Workshop Manager 0117831888 eddie.c@prolineexpress.co.za
Melo Chissaque Drive-In Estimator 0117831888 melo.c@prolineexpress.co.za
Hannah Moorvan Finance Manager 0117831888 hannah.m@prolineexpress.co.za

Fax: 011 78 - Click to view

Postal Address: PO Box 787246, Sandton, 2146

GPS Coordinates: 26°06'58.9"S 28°02'45.6"E

B-BBEE Levels: Level 2

No Reviews Available

Rate our services here
Monday
08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday
08:00 to 17:00
Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saterday
closed
Sunday
closed

Meet the Team

  • KARIEN  BLAAUW

    KARIEN BLAAUW

    Operation Director

  • PATRICIA SCHLEBUSH

    PATRICIA SCHLEBUSH

    Service Manager

  • SANDRA DE FREITAS

    SANDRA DE FREITAS

    Service Advisor

  • SABRINA COMPBELL

    SABRINA COMPBELL

    Service Advisor

  • KAYLA WEIMERS

    KAYLA WEIMERS

    Service Advisor

  • EDDIE CLARK

    EDDIE CLARK

    Workshop Manager

  • MELO CHISSAQUE

    MELO CHISSAQUE

    Drive-in Estimator

  • HANNAH MOORVAN

    HANNAH MOORVAN

    Finance Manager