Renew-It Rivonia

Renew-It Rivonia

Panel Beater in Sandton, Rivonia | 9266 Total Page Views

Tel: 010 27 - Click to call

After Hours: 082371 - Click to call

Email: helpdesk@yourservice.co.za

Street Address: 1 Rivonia Crossing, C/O Rivonia Road & Witkoppen, Sunninghill /Rivonia, Sandton, Gauteng, 2146

Contact Designation Tel Email
Robbie Cosani Operations Director 0619999999 robbie@prolineautobody.co.za
Lesley Govender Workshop Manager 0102710200 lesley.g@renew-it.co.za
Robbie Naicker Workshop Manager 0102710200 robbie.n@renew-it.co.za
Monica Constantine Key Accounts Manager 0102710200 monica.c@renew-it.co.za
Thalitha Abrie Service Advisor 0102710200 thalitha.a@renew-it.co.za
Joline Schalkwyk Service Advisor 0102710200 joline.s@renew-it.co.za
Retha Nel Service Advisor 0102710200 retha.n@renew-it.co.za
Meekaaeel Solomon Drive-In Estimator 0102710200 meekaaeel.s@renew-it.co.za
Fannie Lewis Towing Estimator 0102710200 fanie.l@renew-it.co.za
Imkhitha Mkwebula Finance Manager 0102710200 imkhitha.m@renew-it.co.za

Fax: 010 27 - Click to view

Postal Address: PO Box 787246, Sandton, 2146

GPS Coordinates: 26°02'12.7"S 28°03'41.8"E

B-BBEE Levels: Level 2

No Reviews Available

Rate our services here
Monday
08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday
08:00 to 17:00
Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Meet the Team

  • ROBBIE COSANI

    ROBBIE COSANI

    Operations Director

  • MONICA CONSTANTINE

    MONICA CONSTANTINE

    Key Accounts Manager

  • THALITHA ABRIE

    THALITHA ABRIE

    Service Advisor

  • JOLINE SCHALKWYK

    JOLINE SCHALKWYK

    Service Advisor

  • RETHA NEL

    RETHA NEL

    Service Advisor

  • LESLEY GOVENDER

    LESLEY GOVENDER

    Workshop Manager

  • ROBBIE NAICKER

    ROBBIE NAICKER

    Workshop Manager

  • MEEKAAEEL SOLOMON

    MEEKAAEEL SOLOMON

    Drive-in Estimator

  • FANNIE LEWIS

    FANNIE LEWIS

    Towing Estimator

  • IMKHITHA MKWEBULA

    IMKHITHA MKWEBULA

    Finance Manager