Renew-It Rivonia

Renew-It Rivonia

Panel Beater in Sandton, Rivonia | 6956 Total Page Views

Tel: 010 27 - Click to view

After Hours: 082371 - Click to view

Email: helpdesk@yourservice.co.za

Street Address: 1 Rivonia Crossing, C/O Rivonia Road & Witkoppen, Sunninghill /Rivonia, Sandton, Gauteng, 2146

Contact Designation Tel Email
Robbie Cosani Operations Director 0619999999 robbie@prolineautobody.co.za
Lesley Govender Workshop Manager 0102710200 lesley.g@renew-it.co.za
Robbie Naicker Workshop Manager 0102710200 robbie.n@renew-it.co.za
Monica Constantine Key Accounts Manager 0102710200 monica.c@renew-it.co.za
Thalitha Abrie Service Advisor 0102710200 thalitha.a@renew-it.co.za
Joline Schalkwyk Service Advisor 0102710200 joline.s@renew-it.co.za
Retha Nel Service Advisor 0102710200 retha.n@renew-it.co.za
Meekaaeel Solomon Drive-In Estimator 0102710200 meekaaeel.s@renew-it.co.za
Fannie Lewis Towing Estimator 0102710200 fanie.l@renew-it.co.za
Imkhitha Mkwebula Finance Manager 0102710200 imkhitha.m@renew-it.co.za

Fax: 010 27 - Click to view

Postal Address: PO Box 787246, Sandton, 2146

GPS Coordinates: 26°02'13.9"S 28°03'41.5"E

B-BBEE Levels: Level 2

No Reviews Available

Rate our services here
Monday
08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday
08:00 to 17:00
Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saterday
closed
Sunday
closed