Renew-It Greenstone

Renew-It Greenstone

Panel Beater in Edenvale - Lethabong, Longmeadow | 11283 Total Page Views

Tel: 011 78 - Click to view

After Hours: 0861 3 - Click to view

Email: greenstone@yourservice.co.za

Street Address: C/O Ayrshire Avenue & Hereford Road, Longmeadow, Modderfontein, Edenvale / Lethabong, Gauteng, 2018

Contact Designation Tel Email
Wayne Willers Operations Director 0117867127 wayne.w@renew-it.co.za
Andrew Bhenke Financial Manager 0117867127 andrew.b@renew-it.co.za
Ryan Naicker Service Manager 0117867127 ryan.n@renew-it.co.za
Michelle Marx Service Advisor 0117867127 michelle.m@renew-it.co.za
Adri Botha Service Advisor 0117867127 adri.b@renew-it.co.za
Morgan Loriet Service Advisor 0117867127 morgan.l@renew-it.co.za
Thegan Lyer Workshop Manager 0117867127 thegan.l@renew-it.co.za
Gavin Saacks Towing Estimator 0117867127 Gavin.s@renew-it.co.za

Fax: 011 88 - Click to view

Postal Address: PO Box 39798, Bramley, 2018

GPS Coordinates: 26°06'47.8"S 28°08'29.1"E

B-BBEE Levels: Level 2

No Reviews Available

Rate our services here
Monday
08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday
08:00 to 17:00
Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saterday
closed
Sunday
closed

About Us

About Bluespec

Blue Spec Holdings is the largest independent auto body repair group in the southern hemisphere. 

The group has been in operation since 2002 and is listed on all major insurance company panels. The operations within the group pride themselves on the highest levels of technical proficiency and auto body repair standards and have been geared with state-of-the-art repair and paint equipment. 

With approvals from major vehicle manufacturers, Blue Spec operations are able to provide quality guarantees on every element of the work performed including workmanship, paint and parts and currently offer a lifetime workmanship warranty, unique to the industry.

Gauteng Renew-it Auto Body - Sandton 
Renew-it Sandton has been in operation since 1990 and is situated in Sandton, just off the Marlboro offramp. 

Renew-it Sandton is a Mercedes-Benz Approved Repair Centre and offers clients an industry leading service through its state-of-the-art equipment, highly trained and skilled technicians and friendly and professional service staff. 

Meet the Team

  • WAYNE WILLERS

    WAYNE WILLERS

    Operations Director

  • RYAN NAICKER

    RYAN NAICKER

    Service Manager

  • MICHELLE MARX

    MICHELLE MARX

    Service Advisor

  • ADRI BOTHA

    ADRI BOTHA

    Service Advisor

  • MORGAN LORIET

    MORGAN LORIET

    Service Advisor

  • THEGAN LYER

    THEGAN LYER

    Workshop Manager

  • GAVIN SAACKS

    GAVIN SAACKS

    Towing Estimator

  • ANDREW BEHNKE

    ANDREW BEHNKE

    Finance Manager