Renew-It Bedfordview

Renew-It Bedfordview

Panel Beater in Germiston, Meadowdale | 1574 Total Page Views

Tel: 011 45 - Click to view

After Hours: 0861 3 - Click to view

Email: bedfordview@renew-it.co.za

Street Address: 163 Greenvale Road, Meadowbrook x8, Germiston, Gauteng, 1401

Contact Designation Tel Email
1st Accident Towing 24/7 0860911111 bedfordview@renew-it.co.za
Michelle Kroch Key Account Manager 0114530606 michelle.k@renew-it.co.za
Darryl van Zyl Operations Director 0832277804 darryl.v@renew-it.co.za
Duncan Hart Operations Director 082 261 7066 duncan.h@renew-it.co.za
Happy Moloi Service Advisor 0114530606 happy.m@renew-it.co.za
Natashka van Niekerk Service Advisor 0114530606 natashka.n@renew-it.co.za
Londiwe Hlatshwayo Service Advisor 0114530606 londiwe.h@renew-it.co.za
Tandie Pietersen Warranty Manager 0114530606 tandie.p@renew-it.co.za
Gerard du Plessis Workshop Manager 0114530606 gerard.dp@renew-it.co.za
Warwick Mare Drive-In Estimator 0114530606 warwick.m@renew-it.co.za
Jude Smith Towing Estimator 0114530606 jude.s@renew-it.co.za
Travolta Tsaha Towing Estimator 0114530606 travolta.t@renew-it.co.za
Christo Henning Finance Manager 0114530606 christo.h@renew-it.co.za

Fax: 086 26 - Click to view

Postal Address: Po Box 570, Edenvale, Gauteng, 1610

GPS Coordinates: 26°09'58.3"S 28°10'01.5"E

B-BBEE Levels: Level 2

No Reviews Available

Rate our services here
Monday
08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday
08:00 to 17:00
Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saterday
closed
Sunday
closed

About Us

Introduction to Renew-it Bedfordview

Do you need repair work done in Bedfordview, Johannesburg? Our highly-skilled auto body specialists in Bedfordview are equipped to repair a variety of vehicle brands. Renew-it offers clients an industry leading service through its state-of-the-art equipment, industry leading service, productivity systems, highly trained and skilled technicians and friendly and professional service staff. Renew-it Bedfordview benefits from the Bluespec Group’s best practice benchmarking, however operates as an independent facility with the personal touch and care for each and every clients needs.

Renew-it’s Bedfordview branch offers panelbeating to insurance companies, corporate fleets and directly to the public. In the case of an accident, our repair centre has a dedicated insurance liaison who commits to sending you an auto body repair quote no more than 24-hours after the inspection of damage. Rest assured knowing one of our Personal Assistants will be available to manage your repair diary and provide you with regular updates and progress reports, handle the collection of your vehicle and ensure that the repair process runs smoothly from start to finish.

Request a quote online today or come and speak to us directly.

Services Rendered – Renew-it Bedfordview

• Dedicated structural and mechanical auto repair divisions (Passenger, 4x4’s, LCV’s)
• Specialized coating application
• Body panel alignment and configuration
• Electronic 3D diagnostic measuring and certification
• Complete online customer interface – track repairs
• Courtesy car fleet and client shuttle services
• Claims assistant specialists

Quality

To provide customers with complete peace of mind, all repairs undertaken by Renew-it Bedfordview is backed by a group warranty programme.

This warranty is a benchmark in the industry. Workmanship - Lifetime, Parts - 12 months (or as per manufacturer) Paint - Lifetime.

Meet the Team

  • DUNCAN  HART

    DUNCAN HART

    Operations Director

  • DARRYL VAN ZYL

    DARRYL VAN ZYL

    Operations Director

  • MICHELLE KROCH

    MICHELLE KROCH

    Key Accounts Manager

  • HAPPY MOLOI

    HAPPY MOLOI

    Service Advisor

  • NATASHKA VAN NIERKERK

    NATASHKA VAN NIERKERK

    Service Advisor

  • LONDIWE  HLATSHWAYO

    LONDIWE HLATSHWAYO

    Service Advisor

  • TANDIE PIETERSEN

    TANDIE PIETERSEN

    Warranty Manager

  • GERARD DU PLESSIS

    GERARD DU PLESSIS

    Workshop Manager

  • WARWICK MARE

    WARWICK MARE

    Drive-in Estimator

  • JUDE SMITH

    JUDE SMITH

    Towing Estimator

  • TRAVOLTA TSAHA

    TRAVOLTA TSAHA

    Towing Estimator

  • CHRISTO HENNING

    CHRISTO HENNING

    Finance Manager