Proline Autobody

Proline Autobody

Panel Beater in Sandton, Wynberg | 23888 Total Page Views

Tel: 011 78 - Click to view

After Hours: 082 88 - Click to view

Email: proline@yourservice.co.za

Street Address: 9 Fourth Street, Wynberg, Sandton, Gauteng, 2090

Contact Designation Tel Email
Robbie Cosani Operations Director 0619999999 robbie@prolineautobody.co.za
Roxanne Mansoor General Manager 0117860786 roxanne.m@prolineautobody.co.za
Bianca Shaw Service Manager 0117860786 bianca.s@prolineautobody.co.za
Kaylynne Bernado Service Advisor 0117860786 kaylynne.b@yourservice.co.za
Thembi Kofi Service Advisor 0117860786 thembelihle.k@prolineautobody.co.za
Kgomoto Masila Warranty Manager 0117860786 kgomotso.m@prolineautobody.co.za
Ashlen Maniram Drive-In Estimator 0117860786 ashlen.m@prolineautobody.co.za
Michael van Greunen Towing Estimator 0117860786 michael.g@prolineautobody.co.za
Rey Ludick Towing Estimator 0117860786 rey.ludick@prolineautobody.co.za
Deon Engelbrecht Towing Estimator 0117860786 deon.e@prolineautobody.co.za
Angelo Naidoo Finance Manager 0117860786 angelo.n@prolineautobody.co.za

Fax: 011 88 - Click to view

Postal Address: PO Box 51662, Raedene, 2124

GPS Coordinates: 26°06'53.8''S 28°04'56.0''E

B-BBEE Levels: Level 2

"189891202/4/2 Ins : Tshuma ED,Mrs.-XMG799GP / HONDA / CRV 2.4 VTEC RVi My heart felt appreciation for prompt and professional service received when my car was repaired at Proline Body & Paint..My car looks brand new . To management and stafff Thank you for putting your heart in all that you do. May the good Lord bless the work of your hands Warm Regards Deli"

Deli | Date: 2018-08-08

Rate our services here
Monday
08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday
08:00 to 17:00
Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saterday
closed
Sunday
closed

About Us

About Bluespec

Blue Spec Holdings is the largest independent auto body repair group in the southern hemisphere. 

The group has been in operation since 2002 and is listed on all major insurance company panels. The operations within the group pride themselves on the highest levels of technical proficiency and auto body repair standards and have been geared with state-of-the-art repair and paint equipment. 

With approvals from major vehicle manufacturers, Blue Spec operations are able to provide quality guarantees on every element of the work performed including workmanship, paint and parts and currently offer a lifetime workmanship warranty, unique to the industry.

Gauteng Renew-it Auto Body - Sandton 
Renew-it Sandton has been in operation since 1990 and is situated in Sandton, just off the Marlboro offramp. 

Renew-it Sandton is a Mercedes-Benz Approved Repair Centre and offers clients an industry leading service through its state-of-the-art equipment, highly trained and skilled technicians and friendly and professional service staff. 

Meet the Team

  • ROBBIE COSANI

    ROBBIE COSANI

    Operations Director

  • ROXANNE MANSOOR

    ROXANNE MANSOOR

    General Manager

  • BIANCA SHAW

    BIANCA SHAW

    Service Manager

  • KAYLYNNE BERNADO

    KAYLYNNE BERNADO

    Service Advisor

  • THEMBI KOFI

    THEMBI KOFI

    Service Advisor

  • KGOMOTO MASILA

    KGOMOTO MASILA

    Warranty Manager

  • ASHLEN MANIRAM

    ASHLEN MANIRAM

    Drive-in Estimator

  • MICHAEL VAN GREUNEN

    MICHAEL VAN GREUNEN

    Towing Estimator

  • REY LUDICK

    REY LUDICK

    Towing Estimator

  • DEON ENGELBRECHT

    DEON ENGELBRECHT

    Towing Estimator

  • ANGELO NAIDOO

    ANGELO NAIDOO

    Finance Manager