Renew-It Sandton

Renew-It Sandton

Panel Beater in Sandton, Marlboro | 20548 Total Page Views

Tel: 011 44 - Click to view

After Hours: 0861 3 - Click to view

Email: helpdesk@yourservice.co.za

Street Address: 743 Pretoria Main Road, Marlboro, Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa

Contact Designation Tel Email
Charles Byrne Operations Director 0114446390 charles.b@renew-it.co.za
Ahmed Vally Operations Director 0837445921 ahmed.v@renew-it.co.za
Liezel Spolander Operations Director 0835501050 liezel@renew-it.co.za
Irene Wezel Financial Manager 0114446390 irene.wezel@bluespec.co.za
Peter Woj Sales and Service Director 0832120711 peter.w@yourservice.co.za
Edna Nelson Service Advisor 0114446390 edna.n@renew-it.co.za
Ilhaam Williams Service Advisor 0114446390 ilhaam.w@renew-it.co.za
Chelene Mitchell Service Advisor 0114446390 chelene.m@renew-it.co.za
Lerato Manhlangu Service Advisor 0114446390 lerato.m@renew-it.co.za
Mohamed Solomon Workshop Manager 0114446390 mohamed.s@renew-it.co.za
Brendon Dreyer Drive-in Estimator 0114446390 brendon.d@renew-it.co.za
Yeseen Boda Towing Estimator 0114446390 yaseen.b@renew-it.co.za

Fax: 011 44 - Click to view

Postal Address: PO Box 784907, Sandton, 2146

GPS Coordinates: 26°05'43.2"S 28°05'06.6"E

B-BBEE Levels: Level 2

No Reviews Available

Rate our services here
Monday
08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday
08:00 to 17:00
Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saterday
closed
Sunday
closed

About Us

About Bluespec

Blue Spec Holdings is the largest independent auto body repair group in the southern hemisphere. 

The group has been in operation since 2002 and is listed on all major insurance company panels. The operations within the group pride themselves on the highest levels of technical proficiency and auto body repair standards and have been geared with state-of-the-art repair and paint equipment. 

With approvals from major vehicle manufacturers, Blue Spec operations are able to provide quality guarantees on every element of the work performed including workmanship, paint and parts and currently offer a lifetime workmanship warranty, unique to the industry.

Gauteng Renew-it Auto Body - Sandton 
Renew-it Sandton has been in operation since 1990 and is situated in Sandton, just off the Marlboro offramp. 

Renew-it Sandton is a Mercedes-Benz Approved Repair Centre and offers clients an industry leading service through its state-of-the-art equipment, highly trained and skilled technicians and friendly and professional service staff. 

Meet the Team

  • CHARLES BYRNE

    CHARLES BYRNE

    Operations Director

  • LIEZEL SPOLANDER

    LIEZEL SPOLANDER

    Operations Director

  • AHMED VALLEY

    AHMED VALLEY

    Operations Director

  • EDNA NELSON

    EDNA NELSON

    Service Advisor

  • ILHAAM WILLIAMS WILLIAMS

    ILHAAM WILLIAMS WILLIAMS

    Service Advisor

  • CHELENE MITCHELL

    CHELENE MITCHELL

    Service Advisor

  • LERATO MAHLANGU

    LERATO MAHLANGU

    Service Advisor

  • MOHAMED SOLOMON

    MOHAMED SOLOMON

    Workshop Manager

  • BRENDON DREYER DREYER

    BRENDON DREYER DREYER

    Drive-in Estimator

  • YESEEN BODA BODA

    YESEEN BODA BODA

    Towing Estimator