Auto Atlantic Approved Repair Centre

Auto Atlantic Approved Repair Centre

Panel Beater in Cape Town, Montague Gardens | 8364 Total Page Views

Tel: 021 55 - Click to view

Email: florence.adams@bwmdealer.co.za

Street Address: 4 Baker Street, Montague Gardens, Cape Town, Western Cape, 7441

Contact Designation Tel Email
Keshen Govender Administrator 0215517569 keshen.govender@bmwdealer.co.za
Florence Adams Receptionist 0215517569 florence.adams@bwmdealer.co.za
Melonie Millward CRM Manager 0215517569 melonie.millward@bmwdealer.co.za
Mario Jacobs Workshop Manager 0215517569 mario.jacobs@bwmdealer.co.za
Cobus Visser General Manager 0215517569 cobus.visser1@bwmdealer.co.za
Fancy Ramathavha Accountant 0215517569 fancy.ramathavha@bwmdealer.co.za
Janice Van Der Poel Creditors Clerk 0215517569 janice.vanderpoel@bwmdealer.co.za

Fax: 021 55 - Click to view

Postal Address: PO Box 37263, Chempet, Cape Town, 7442

GPS Coordinates: 33°52'38.6"S 18°30'42.9"E

B-BBEE Levels: Level 8

No Reviews Available

Rate our services here
Monday
08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 17:00
Thursday
08:00 to 17:00
Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saterday
closed
Sunday
closed

About Us